About Us

The Education Fund

6713 Main Street, Suite 240

 Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Phone: 305-558-4544



Staff

Linda Lecht
President
Extension #103
llecht@educationfund.org

Juli Zeno
Plant-A-Thousand Gardens CNI
Program Manager
Extension #119
jzeno@educationfund.org

Stacey de la Grana
Program Director
Extension #107
sdelagrana@educationfund.org

Lisa Ciacci
Citi Postsecondary Success Project
Director
Extension #112
lciacci@educationfund.org

Tim Dwyer
Development Officer
Extension #108
tdwyer@educationfund.org

M. T. Johannes Kukka
Director of Operations
Extension #110
jkukka@educationfund.org

Executive Assistant to the President
Extension #102
execasst@educationfund.org


Patricia Maldonado
PR/Social Media consultant
patricia@littlefishmedia.net
305-490-8831

Receptionist
Extension #100
receptionist@educationfund.org