About Us

The Education Fund

6713 Main Street, Suite 240

 Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Phone: 305-558-4544



Staff

Linda Lecht
President
Extension #103
llecht@educationfund.org

Debra Alamo
Program & Executive Assistant
Extension #105
dalamo@educationfund.org

Stacey de la Grana
OBCEM Center Director
Extension #107
sdelagrana@educationfund.org


Marianne (Mimi) Pink
Director of Development
Extension #116
mpink@educationfund.org

Lisa Ciacci
Smart Path to College (formerly Citi Postsecondary Success Program) Director
Extension #112
lciacci@educationfund.org

Kathleen Burgos
Receptionist
Extension #100
receptionist@educationfund.org

Faye Wright
Director of Outreach Programming
Extension #108
fwright@educationfund.org

Edwina Lau
Impact II Program Director
Ext. 113
elau@educationfund.org


Debi La Belle
Plant-A-Thousand Gardens CNI
Program Manager
Extension #118
dlabelle@educationfund.org

Eduardo Recinos
Plant-A-Thousand Gardens CNI
Senior Program Manager
Extension #119
erecinos@educationfund.org

Patricia Maldonado
Little Fish Media
PR/Social Media Consultant
patricia@littlefishmedia.net
305-490-8831